Meet the 3 Lighthouse Cities

The 12 smart solutions will be rolled out in designated sites in the 3 Lighthouse Cities - Stockholm, Cologne and Barcelona - including industrial areas, suburban and downtown districts, ensuring a sample base representative of many European cities.

The three Lighthouse Cities will each host a number of study visits and European workshops, which are free to attend and provide opportunities to see first-hand technological application of the smart solutions and meet the 20+ industrial partners taking part in the GrowSmarter project.

Find out more about the Lighthouse Cities below: